Développement durable, Environnement, Faune et Parcs
Home Site Map Québec Portal E-Mail Search About the site Français

Legal and Regulatory Framework

Updating: July 2017

Draft regulation amending Pesticides Management Code and draft regulation amending Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides (French)

In Canada

Additional information

Reference Leaflets on Pesticide Legislation (French)

On Québec

  • Pesticides Act
    • Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides
    • Pesticides Management Code
    • Table 1. History of the Pesticides Act
    • Table 2. History of regulations related to the Pesticides Act
  • Environment Quality Act

    • Impact Study
    • Certificate of authorization
    • Drinking water
    • Pesticide wastes

Within municipal jurisdictions


In Canada

Pest control products imported, sold or used are regulated throughout the country by the Pest Control Products Act and its regulation. Health Canada’s Pest Management Regulatory Agency (PMRA) is responsible for administering this legislation, registering pest control products, re-evaluating registered products and setting maximum residue limits in food.

On the one hand, any pest control product used, sold or imported in Canada, must be registered. Whether or not a product should be granted registration, is based upon a rigorous scientific assessment of health and environment considerations as well on its value (including efficacy). On the other hand, it is prohibited to use a pest control product without conforming to its label contents. Any application inconsistent with the label directions or limitations, is an offence according to the law, and may entail a risk for human health, the environment and/or both.

The new Pest Control Products Act aimed at modernizing legislation on pesticides came into force in 2006. The new act help better protect health and the environment, make more transparent the regulation system and strengthen the post-registration control of pesticides.

Since 1992, the Federal, Provincial, Territorial Committee on Pest Management and Pesticides of which Québec is a member, guides governments on how to manage their programs, policies, and on how to address issues concerning pesticides, and through its working groups, actively seeks solutions to common problems. Progresses have been made to harmonize programs and policies of federal, provincial and territorial governments regarding pesticides.

On Québec

In Québec, pesticides sales and use are regulated by the Pesticides Act and, in complementary manner, by the Environment Quality Act. Laws and regulations stemming from these are administered by the Ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques.

  • The Pesticides Act

In 1986, Québec launched its "Politique pour une utilisation rationnelle des pesticides" which completed the draft bill on pesticides. Assented in 1987 and modified in 1993, Québec’s Pesticides Act was a complement to the federal legal framework (Table 1).

The Pesticides Act targets two major objectives:

  • prevent and mitigate harmful effects to the environment and human health;

  • rationalize and reduce the use of pesticides.

The means selected to achieve these objectives focus mainly on promoting the analysis, assessment and control of the effects of the use of pesticides through specific activities intended to widen knowledge about these products (environmental monitoring, for example).

To contribute to the development of alternative solutions to the use of pesticides and promote these, the Ministère supports research efforts by funding projects and participating in the design and promotion of public information and outreach tools.

In addition, legislative and regulatory controls are among the means taken to ensure the competence of key users and to set practice guidelines. Under these controls, provisions are made to:

  • establish classes of pesticides;

  • establish classes and subclasses of permits and certificates relating to the sale and use of pesticides;

  • determine conditions applicable to the issue or renewal of a permit or certificate and the documents and information to be provided;

  • determine eligible fees to issue, renew and, modify a permit or certificate;

  • indicate the registers that must be kept by permit holders and determine the conditions that apply thereto;

  • require measures aimed at minimizing harmful effects to the environment of activities related to storage, sale and use of pesticides;

  • prescribe that contravention of the provisions of the regulations which it indicates constitutes an offence. 

To clarify the mechanics of the Pesticides Act, the government enact in 1997 the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides, replacing the Regulation respecting pesticides, the Regulation respecting the application of pesticides on farm and, the Regulation respecting the application of pesticides in forests into force since 1988 (Table 2). In 1997, the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides came into force and enacted into law the majority of the Act to amend the Pesticides Act sections. Amended in 2003, the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides:

  • controls the pesticides classification into five classes according to their level of risk for the environment and for human health;

  • requires that concerned businesses hold a permit corresponding to the type of activity they are engaged in and to certain classes of pesticides;

  • requires permit holders to keep records and prepare statements of transactions of purchases, sales and uses of pesticides;

  • requires that vendors, users or persons who supervise pesticide application activities at the places where they are performed hold a certificate, after passing the prescribed exam, or one that is recognized for its activity sector.

To make known the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides provisions and to help to its implementation, the Ministry has been publishing :

In March 2001, a focus group mandated to identify which means are appropriate to reduce dependency on the use of pesticides in urban areas, tabled its report in which one of the recommendations was the enactment of the Pesticides Management Code.

In force since 2003, the Pesticides Management Code introduces regulations to control the use and sale of pesticides in order to reduce pesticide exposure for people and the environment. Its regulatory stipulations especially target holders of permits and certificates, pesticide sales outlets as well as commercial and private users, including farmers and forest managers. Certain provisions address ordinary citizens. Childcare centres, elementary and secondary schools shall also be as free as possible from pesticides. .

To make known the Pesticides Management Code provisions and ensure that the Code is applied, the Ministry has been publishing since 2003:

Table 1. History of the Pesticides Act

Pesticides Act (Bill 27)

Chapter 29 of the 1987 acts
Chapter P-9.3, Revised Statutes of Québec
Assented to 18 June 1987
Order in Council 873-88, 8 June 1988 The 7 July 1988 be fixed as the date of coming into force of the Pesticides Act sections, except for those related to the Pesticides Management Code.
Order in Council 330-2003, 5 March 2003 The 5 March 2003 be fixed as the date of coming into force of the Pesticides Act sections related to the Pesticides Management Code.

Act to amend the Pesticides Act (Bill 139)

Chapter 77 of the 1993 acts Assented to 17 December 1993
Order in Council 304-97, 12 March 1997 The 23 April 1997 be fixed as the date of coming into force of the Act to amend the Pesticides Act sections, except for those related to powers of municipalities regarding pesticides regulations.

Amendments to the Pesticides Act

  • fusion into a single regulation of three regulations which have been in force since 1988
  • extended periods for permit and certificate validity
  • creation classes and sub-classes of permits and certificates to harmonize them at the national level
  • updating of classification criteria for domestic use pesticides
  • reviewing of drugs that have been excluded
  • updating of information which must entered into registers
  • elimination of periodical submission of transaction forms

Table 2. History of regulations related to the Pesticides Act

Regulation Legal Reference  (Revised Statutes of Québec) Enactment date Order in Council number Effective date
Regulation respecting pesticides* Chapter P-9.3, r.1 8 June 1988 874-88 7 July 1988
Regulation respecting the application of pesticides on farm* Chapter P-9.3, r.2 8 June 1988 875-88 7 July 1988
Regulation respecting the application of pesticides in forests* Chapter P-9.3, r.3 8 June 1988 876-88 7 July 1988
Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides Chapter P-9.3, r.2** 12 March 1997 305-97 23 April 1997
Regulation to amend the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides   5 March 2003 332-2003 3 April 2003
Pesticides Management Code Chapter P-9.3, r.1** 5 March 2003 331-2003 3 April 2003
Regulation to amend the Pesticides Management Code   16 July 2014 703-2014 14 August 2014
* Superseded by the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides
**Due to a change to regulation numbering that followed adoption of the Act respecting the Compilation of Québec Laws and Regulations, RSQ, c R-2.2.0.0.2, regulation #:
  • P-9.3, r.2 henceforth replaces former regulation # P-9.3, r.0.1.
  • P-9.3, r.1 henceforth replaces former regulation # P-9.3, r.0.01.

  • Environment Quality Act

Actions restraining the use of pesticides related to the Environment Quality Act enactment began in the 1980s. The Pesticides Act complemented these actions in 1987.

In accordance with the Environment Quality Act and its related regulations, certain projects are subject to environmental impact assessment and review procedures. Certain users must also obtain a certificate of authorization in compliance with this legislation. Standards ensure that drinking water is safe.

  • Impact study

In accordance with the Regulation respecting environmental impact assessment and review, any program or project, involving aerial pesticide spraying for non-agricultural purposes over an area of 600 hectares or more, is subject to an assessment and examination process of impacts on the environment, including an impact study and eventually public consultations. This regulation does not apply to:

  • spraying of an insecticide whose only active ingredient is Bacillus thuringiensis kurstaki (B.t.k.);

  • experimental sprayings of insecticides in forest environments using a new application technique over a total area of less than 5000 hectares.

  • Certificate of authorization

The Environment Quality Act requires that certain activities be carried out with an authorization from the Ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et des Parcs. The Regulation respecting the application of the Environment Quality Act specifies the type work involving pesticide application that requires a certificate of approval.

Directive 017 explains what to do and which information must be furnished to obtain a certificate of authorization for projects requiring the use of pesticides.

  • Drinking water

Since 2001, the Regulation respecting the quality of drinking water provides standards and controls regulating water quality for human consumption. Some drinking water distribution systems must be in compliance with standards applying to organic substances, including pesticides. In other words, water must not contain pesticides in a concentration greater than those indicated in this regulation.

  • Pesticide wastes

Pesticide wastes, that is wastes consisting in whole or in part of pesticides or contaminated by such products, are regulated by the Environment Quality Act and are not subject to the Pesticides Act.

Within municipal jurisdictions

Since the early 1990s, numerous municipalities in Québec have enacted regulations to control pesticides (PDF, 26 Ko - French), to better protect citizens regarding their use. Municipalities exercise this right in accordance with the Municipal Code of Québec and the Cities and Towns Act. Moreover, in June 2001, the Supreme Court of Canada, in the case of Hudson, officially granted this city the power to regulate municipalities to ensure the welfare of its citizens and acknowledged that the federal, provincial and municipal jurisdictions complement each other regarding pesticides control.

The Pesticides Act defines the primacy of the Pesticides Management Code and the Regulation respecting permits and certificates for the sale and use of pesticides regarding municipal by-laws. The Pesticides Act provides that any provision of the provincial legislation prevails over any inconsistent provision of any by-law passed by a municipality or a metropolitan community. In fact the municipalities must make sure that such provisions are not inconsistent with the regulations related to the Pesticides Act. Lastly, municipal by-laws need not be authorized by the Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment and Parks before they are passed.


Return to the top

Développement durable, Environnement, Faune et Parcs Bandeau du ministère du Développement durable, de l'Environnement, de la Faune et des Parcs
Accueil Plan du site Pour nous joindre Portail gouvernemental A propos du site Recherche English

Encadrement légal et réglementaire

Mise à jour : juin 2015

Au Canada

Autres documents

Feuillets de référence sur la législation en matière de pesticides

Au Québec

  • Loi sur les pesticides

    • Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides
    • Code de gestion des pesticides
    • Tableau 1. Historique de la Loi sur les pesticides
    • Tableau 2. Historique des règlements qui découlent de la Loi sur les pesticides
  • Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement

    • Étude d’impact
    • Certificat d’autorisation
    • Eau potable
    • Déchets de pesticides

Dans les municipalités


Au Canada

À l’échelle canadienne, les produits antiparasitaires importés, vendus ou utilisés sont réglementés par la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires et son règlement. L’Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire (ARLA) de Santé Canada est chargée d’administrer cette loi, d’homologuer les produits antiparasitaires, de réévaluer des produits déjà homologués et d’établir des limites maximales de résidus dans les aliments.

D’une part, tout produit antiparasitaire utilisé, vendu ou importé au Canada doit être homologué. La décision d’homologuer ou non un produit est basée sur une évaluation scientifique rigoureuse des risques pour la santé et l’environnement ainsi que sur l’appréciation de sa valeur, notamment en regard de son efficacité. D’autre part, il est interdit d’utiliser un produit antiparasitaire de manière non conforme aux indications contenues sur l’étiquette. Un emploi autre que celui qui y est prescrit constitue une infraction à cette loi et peut entraîner un risque pour la santé humaine, pour l’environnement ou pour l’un et l’autre.

La nouvelle Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires qui vise à moderniser la législation sur les pesticides est entrée en vigueur en 2006. Cette nouvelle loi permet notamment de mieux protéger la santé et l'environnement, d'améliorer la transparence du système de réglementation et d’améliorer le contrôle des pesticides à la suite de leur homologation.

Depuis 1992, le Comité fédéral, provincial et territorial sur la lutte antiparasitaire et les pesticides, dont le Québec est membre, conseille et oriente les gouvernements relativement aux programmes, aux politiques et aux questions concernant les pesticides. Par l’entremise de ses groupes de travail, il recherche activement des solutions à des problèmes communs. Des progrès ont été accomplis pour harmoniser les programmes et les politiques des gouvernements fédéral, provinciaux et territoriaux ayant trait aux pesticides.

Au Québec

Au Québec, la vente et l'usage des pesticides sont encadrés par la Loi sur les pesticides et, de façon complémentaire, par la Loi sur la qualité de l'environnement. Ces lois et les règlements qui en découlent sont administrés par le ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques.

  • Loi sur les pesticides

En 1986, le Québec s’est doté d’une Politique pour une utilisation rationnelle des pesticides qui accompagnait l’avant-projet de loi sur les pesticides. Sanctionnée en 1987 et modifiée en 1993, la Loi sur les pesticides complète au Québec l’encadrement légal du fédéral (Tableau 1).

La Loi sur les pesticides poursuit deux grands objectifs :

  • éviter et atténuer les atteintes à l'environnement et à la santé;
  • réduire et rationaliser l'usage des pesticides.

Les moyens retenus afin d’atteindre ces objectifs sont d'abord de promouvoir l'analyse, l'évaluation et la maîtrise des incidences des pesticides, ce qui se traduit par des interventions qui permettent d'approfondir la connaissance de ces produits et de leurs effets.

Afin de contribuer à la création de solutions de rechange et de favoriser le recours à ces solutions plutôt qu’aux pesticides, le Ministère participe financièrement à certains projets de recherche et s'implique dans le développement et la promotion d'outils d’information et de sensibilisation.

Enfin, le contrôle législatif et réglementaire constitue l'un des moyens retenus afin d’assurer les qualifications des intervenants et de fixer des balises aux pratiques. La Loi sur les pesticides permet notamment :

  • d’établir des classes de pesticides;
  • d'établir des catégories et des sous-catégories de permis et de certificats;
  • de déterminer les conditions de délivrance ou de renouvellement d'un permis ou d'un certificat, ainsi que les documents et les renseignements qui doivent être fournis;
  • de fixer les droits exigibles pour la délivrance, pour le renouvellement et pour la modification d’un permis ou d’un certificat;
  • d’indiquer les registres qui doivent être tenus et conservés par des titulaires de permis et déterminer les conditions qui s'y appliquent;
  • de déterminer les champs d’application du Code de gestion des pesticides;
  • de déterminer les dispositions dont la contravention constitue une infraction.

Afin de préciser les modalités d'application de la Loi sur les pesticides, le gouvernement édictait en 1997 le Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides, remplaçant ainsi le Règlement sur les pesticides, le Règlement sur les pesticides en milieu agricole et le Règlement sur les pesticides en milieu forestier en vigueur depuis 1988 (Tableau 2). Modifié en 2003, le Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides :

  • régit la classification des pesticides, suivant cinq niveaux de risque pour l'environnement et la santé des personnes;
  • oblige l’entreprise concernée à posséder un permis pour le type d’activité auquel elle se livre et pour certaines classes de pesticides;
  • exige que les titulaires de permis tiennent et conservent des registres des achats, des ventes et des utilisations de pesticides;
  • oblige la personne qui vend des pesticides, qui exécute des travaux d’application de pesticides ou qui assume la surveillance sur les lieux de l’activité à posséder un certificat, qu’elle obtient après avoir réussi un examen prescrit ou reconnu pour son secteur d’activité

Pour faire connaître les dispositions du Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides et pour aider à son application, le Ministère publie :

En mars 2002, un groupe de réflexion, mandaté pour déterminer des moyens visant à réduire l’utilisation des pesticides en milieu urbain, déposait son rapport dans lequel l’une des recommandations était l’édiction du Code de gestion des pesticides. En vigueur depuis 2003, le Code de gestion des pesticides encadre la vente et l’usage des pesticides pour que les personnes et l’environnement soient moins exposés à ces produits. Ce règlement comprend des exigences à l’intention des titulaires de permis et de certificats, soit les vendeurs et les utilisateurs de pesticides, incluant les agriculteurs et les aménagistes forestiers. Certaines dispositions s’adressent également aux citoyens. Ce règlement a pour but de réduire l’usage des pesticides pour l’entretien des surfaces gazonnées. En outre, il précise que les centres de la petite enfance et les écoles primaires et secondaires doivent être exempts le plus possible de pesticides.

Pour faire connaître les dispositions réglementaires du Code de gestion des pesticides et pour aider à son application, le ministère a publié depuis 2003 :

Tableau 1. Historique de la Loi sur les pesticides

Loi sur les pesticides
(Projet de loi 27)

Chapitre 29 des lois de 1987
Chapitre P-9.3 des Lois refondues du Québec
Sanctionné le 18 juin 1987
Décret 873-88, 8 juin 1988 Le 7 juillet 1988 est fixée comme date d’entrée en vigueur des articles de la Loi sur les pesticides, à l’exception de ceux relatifs au Code de gestion des pesticides.
Décret 330-2003, 5 mars 2003 Le 5 mars 2003 est fixée comme date d’entrée en vigueur des articles de la Loi sur les pesticides relatifs au Code de gestion des pesticides.

Loi modifiant la Loi sur les pesticides
(Projet de loi 139)

Chapitre 77 des lois de 1993 Sanctionné le 17 décembre 1993
Décret 304-97, 12 mars 1997 Le 23 avril 1997 est fixée comme date d’entrée en vigueur des articles de la Loi modifiant la Loi sur les pesticides, à l’exception de ceux relatifs aux pouvoirs des municipalités en matière de réglementation sur les pesticides.

Modifications apportées à la Loi sur les pesticides :

  • fusion des trois règlements en vigueur depuis 1988 en un seul règlement
  • prolongation de la période de validité des permis et certificats
  • création de catégories et de sous-catégories de permis et de certificats dans un but d’harmonisation à l’échelle canadienne
  • mise à jour des critères de classification des pesticides d’usage domestique
  • révision de l’exclusion des médicaments
  • mise à jour de l’information devant être consignée aux registres
  • suppression de l’exigence récurrente des états des transactions

Tableau 2. Historique des règlements qui découlent de la Loi sur les pesticides

Nom du règlement Référence légale (Lois refondues du Québec) Date d'édiction Numéro du décret Date d'entrée en vigueur
Règlement sur les pesticides* Chapitre P-9.3, r.1 8 juin 1988 874-88 7 juillet 1988
Règlement sur les pesticides en milieu agricole* Chapitre P-9.3, r.2 8 juin 1988 875-88 7 juillet 1988
Règlement sur les pesticides en milieu forestier* Chapitre P-9.3, r.3 8 juin 1988 876-88 7 juillet 1988
Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides Chapitre P-9.3, r.2** 12 mars 1997 305-97 23 avril 1997
Règlement modifiant le Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides   5 mars 2003 332-2003 3 avril 2003
Code de gestion des pesticides Chapitre P-9.3, r.1** 5 mars 2003 331-2003 3 avril 2003
Règlement modifiant le Code de gestion des pesticides 16 juillet 2014 703-2014 14 août 2014
* Remplacé par le Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides
**En raison d’une révision de la numérotation des règlements effectuée à la suite de l’adoption de la Loi sur le Recueil des lois et des règlements du Québec (L.R.Q., c.R-2.2.0.0.2), le numéro du règlement :
  • P-9.3, r.2 remplace désormais l’ancien numéro P-9.3, r.0.1.
  • P-9.3, r.1 remplace désormais l’ancien numéro P-9.3, r.0.01.

  • Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement

Certaines actions en matière de pesticides découlant de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement ont été entreprises au début des années 1980. La Loi sur les pesticides est venue compléter ces actions en 1987.

Conformément à la Loi sur la qualité de l'environnement et aux règlements qui en découlent, certains projets sont assujettis à la procédure d'évaluation et d'examen des impacts sur l'environnement; certains utilisateurs doivent obtenir un certificat d'autorisation et des normes assurent le maintien d’une eau potable de qualité.

  • Étude d’impact

En vertu du Règlement sur l’évaluation et l’examen des impacts sur l’environnement, tout programme ou projet de pulvérisation aérienne de pesticides à des fins non agricoles sur une superficie de 600 hectares ou plus est assujetti à la procédure d’évaluation et d’examen des impacts sur l’environnement incluant une étude d’impact et éventuellement des audiences publiques. Les pulvérisations suivantes sont exclues de la réglementation :

  • pulvérisations d'un insecticide dont le seul ingrédient actif est le Bacillus thuringiensis kurstaki (B.t.k.);
  • pulvérisations expérimentales d'insecticides en milieu forestier impliquant une nouvelle technique d'application sur une superficie totale de moins de 5 000 hectares.
  • Certificat d’autorisation

La Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement oblige à ce que certaines activités se déroulent avec une autorisation du Ministère que le demandeur aura obtenu avant leur réalisation. Le Règlement relatif à l'application de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement spécifie les types de travaux comportant l’utilisation de pesticides pour lesquels un certificat d'autorisation est requis.

La Directive 017 précise la marche à suivre et les renseignements à fournir lors d’une demande de certificat d’autorisation pour les projets d'utilisation de pesticides.

  • Eau potable

Le Règlement sur la qualité de l’eau potable prescrit depuis 2001 des normes et des contrôles de la qualité pour l’eau destinée à la consommation humaine. Il oblige certains réseaux de distribution à respecter des normes relatives aux substances organiques, dont les pesticides. En d’autres termes, l'eau ne doit pas contenir de pesticides en concentration supérieure à celles indiquées au règlement.

  • Déchets de pesticides

Les déchets de pesticides, c’est-à-dire les déchets constitués, en tout ou en partie, de pesticides ou contaminés par des pesticides, sont encadrés par la Loi sur la qualité de l'environnement; ils ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur les pesticides.

Dans les municipalités

Depuis le début des années 1990, plusieurs municipalités du Québec se sont dotées d’une réglementation en matière de pesticides (PDF, 26 Ko), afin de mieux protéger leurs citoyens au regard de l’utilisation de ces produits. Les municipalités exercent ce droit en vertu du Code municipal du Québec et de la Loi sur les cités et villes. De plus, la Cour suprême du Canada, dans le cas de la ville de Hudson, a confirmé en juin 2001 le pouvoir de réglementer des municipalités pour assurer le bien-être de leurs citoyens et a reconnu la complémentarité des pouvoirs fédéral, provincial et municipal en matière de pesticides.

La Loi sur les pesticides définit la primauté du Code de gestion des pesticides et du Règlement sur les permis et les certificats pour la vente et l’utilisation des pesticides par rapport aux règlements municipaux. Elle prévoit que toute disposition de ces deux règlements provinciaux prévaut sur toute disposition inconciliable d'un règlement adopté par une municipalité ou une communauté métropolitaine. De ce fait, les municipalités doivent s’assurer que leurs dispositions réglementaires en matière de pesticides ne sont pas inconciliables avec les règlements découlant de la Loi sur les pesticides. Par ailleurs, les règlements municipaux n’ont pas à être approuvés par le ministre du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques préalablement à leur adoption.

 


Barre de navigation

| Accueil | Plan du site | Accessibilité | Pour nous joindre | Quoi de neuf? | Sites d'intérêt | Recherche | Où trouver? |

| Accès à l'information | Politique de confidentialité | Réalisation du site | À propos du site | Abonnement aux fils RSSAbonnement |


Gouvernement du Québec
© Gouvernement du Québec, 2016